Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021
 

The entire Cross team made the purchase of my new vehicle seamless. Chase did a fantastic job with the set up and delivery and Matt in finance was extremely helpful. I purchased my first Jeep from a different dealer in town in 2018 and I can say, I will only purchase from Cross moving forward.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021
 

Shawn Lopez was super helpful in my process of getting a new vehicle. He was friendly, very knowledgeable and was super quick with getting answers for all my questions. I felt ZERO pressure and was able to trade in my vehicle for an upgraded version and drive away feeling happy with the outcome. 10/10 would recommend Shawn!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021
 

Super Great Group Of Guys To Work With! Shawn Was Very Professional! Stayed Late On A Friday Night To Get Me Taken Care Of. I Drove 2 Hours Instead Of Dealing With My Local Dealer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021
 

The team at Cross is first class. They know their jeeps and put me in the exact one I was looking for. Shawn took care of me including my trade in. Service department is great too.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021
 

Professional, knowledgeable, no nonsense. With a shortage of chips and Jeeps, I still received my new Jeep in the same time as expected. Great experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021
 

I was looking for a Honda Accord Touring V6 and I was fortunate to have met Shawn Lopes @ Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat. I live at Columbus IN and have been looking for a car for over 3 weeks. The car this dealership had was definitely way superior on the exterior as well as the interior when compared to the other dealerships I visited (The 1 hour drive was definitely worth it). They offered me atleast $500 higher for my tradein which compared to what Vroom and Carvana offered. Overall I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Cross and would recommend you to get in ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021
 

No hassle, no pressure sales experience. Staff were cordial and answered all questions. Third vehicle purchased over the years and as always a very pleasant experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021
 

Contact David Figg at Cross for any Jeep you are interested in at a fair price from their huge inventory. Without his help I would never have been able to purchase new 392 Rubicon Wrangler😃👍🏻

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021
 

They have very friendly service and it is really great how knowledgeable they were about Jeeps. Really cool custom work to see all around the dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021
 

My Jeep was ordered, built and shipped very fast! Other dealerships told me it would take until next year. When I can here they told me 8-12 weeks and I received in a month! My Jeep is everything I wanted and expected. I am so happy with it!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021
 

Great service, just bought a Gladiator on Monday and it couldn’t have been easier! The team made the buying process very simple and got me in the truck I wanted

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021
 

Awesome service and an overall great experience Sean was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealer to everyone I know. They will go the extra mile

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021
 

BJ was an amazing sales guy! He was very informative regarding the jeep. He was respectful and very knowledgeable and willing to help us with anything.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021
 

Chris was very helpful from the start and made sure our experience went smoothly. We couldn’t be any happier with our experience, thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021
 

Great experience. Great salesman. Love our new Jeep. Good people

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021
 

Excellent dealership go see Matthew Beard he made my jeep purchase smooth and easy great guy !!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021
 

I had an excellent buying experience with this dealership. My salesperson, Chase Vancelette was the absolute best and made the building and ordering of my Jeep a wonderful experience. He kept me informed and updated from start to finish. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021
 

I've got a 2017 Dodge Journey with the 3.6 vvt engine. I've owned it since it's had 30k miles on it. At 40k started having a po349 cam sensor code engine light. The car is under warranty until 60k, Mr. Turner in the service department has been very helpful in trying to resolve this issue at no cost so far. Its been back three times for same code though, I hope the cam phaser they just replaced does the trick.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021
 

This was our second time purchasing a vehicle from the dealership and had a great experience both times. They provided excellent customer service and I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021
 

Chris Gass and Matthew Beard are the nicest, patient, kind salesmen I have ever met. This is my 1st Jeep and they answered all my questions and concerns with a smile. Matt Ward is a thorough and awesome business manager. Your Salesmen need a RAISE!! I will send all my friends to this dealership. Wonderful experience!!! I noticed Chris Gass is not listed in the next section so I want to give him 5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021
 

Chase and the rest of the team went being expectations to put me in the vehicle I wanted. Above and beyond service!! They have earned a life long customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021
 

Went in after totaling my jeep compass and bought a new Jeep Cherokee. Chris Gabehart was my sales person and he was amazing. He knew I did not feel good after my wreck and he made it as painless as possible.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021
 

Great if you want a Wrangler go there!! Best selection and staff. Second time was an even better experience, the financing was better as well this time, not as pushy as the last person.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021
 

Best/easiest car purchase we ever made. We are return customers for that reason. Jon Cross and Chase Vancelette really took the time to get us a great deal on a new Jeep Grand Cherokee even though we arrived as they were closing. They never made us feel rushed and now we have an excellent new ride! Thank you for helping/treating us like the customer always comes first! Another note, they also followed up over the next few days with us just to make sure everything was good with the new ride and we did not have any questions. ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021
 

Joel was awesome to work with, very happy with my experience , he was very knowledgeable and helped me setup my new jeep gladiator overland, thanks!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021
 

I was impressed with. Shawn Lopes outstanding service. Shawn explained all the details.n was quick, n very polite. He n all involved in sales were outstanding. Over n beyond. Highly recommended.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021
 

Chase was absolutely the best salesman I've ever dealt with. I went to 5 other places looking at vehicles today, but the only reason I came back was because of the way I was treated by your salesman. He sold me on your dealership. I will but my next car from him as will I encourage my family and friends to do so as well. Wonderful guy not pushy very knowledgeable about the vehicles.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021
 

Shawn is the car sales GOAT. Honest, trustworthy, and a go to for any questions you have. Go look him up next time you want a new car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021
 

Shawn Lopes was the best car salesman I have ever encountered. He took the time to sit down and understand exactly what type of vehicle we were looking for and the price range that was manageable for us. He did everything he could to get us in the car we wanted and didn’t steer us in any other direction other than that. We walked away with the vehicle we wanted in the price range that was affordable to us. If you are looking for a keep I highly recommend this salesman at the Jeep Cross dealership!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021
 

I could have not asked for a better salesperson to work with then, Chris! He is definitely as genuine as they come. He listened to my needs and concerns as well as a challenge at the time. When I arrived to look at the vehicles we discussed he was readily prepared. The transaction was quick and painless and everyone involved in the transaction were kind and courteous and I can honestly I have NEVER experienced that in purchasing a vehicle. I honestly can not say enough about Chris or the Cross team. I will definitely recommend them to any and ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021
 

Our salesperson BJ was great. He walked us through everything with the Jeep and explained how to operate all the buttons. Before leaving my phone was paired to the Jeep and I knew how to add contacts to my favorites and program the radio.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021
 

Quick and easy to deal with would recommend to anyone looking for a new/used car. We drove 3 hours to work with them as they negotiated the deal over the phone and made the transaction seamless.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021
 

Kevin Turner did a great job! Especially with communication. He provided multiple updates while truck was being diagnosed and fixed. Truck was completed in a very reasonable about of time. Thanks, Cory

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021
 

I really enjoyed working with everyone at the dealership. They answered all my questions. Chris and Marcus were exceptionally helpful. Will recommend Cross to others.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021
 

Shawn Lopes was who I worked with & he was great. He got me exactly what I wanted for a price I could afford. And he got me a great deal on my trade. Customer for life!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021
 

Shawn Lopes, and James Holfinger, provided a professional, courteous, and relaxing experience. Their urgency and attention to detail helped the buying process. Thank you Shawn and James.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021
 

This was my 2nd purchase from Cross Jeep and I am beyond happy. A special thanks to my salesman both times, Chris Gabehart. He is a great guy that you can trust completely. Thanks again Chris and Cross!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021
 

I've had positive experiences at this dealership. They seem to be very helpful. I brought the Jeep in for a tire rotation and oil change. All went well.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021
 

My wife and I were very happy with the professionalism of our salesperson (Chase) and manager (Matt). They both were very helpful with our questions and getting us in a new vehicle that fits our budget. They both went above and beyond to make sure that our vehicle is in prestige condition. Thank you, The Webb Family

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021
 

Jon, Chase, Matt and the feast of the Cross Motors team did a great job again with helping me order and take delivery of our new Jeep Wrangler 4xe! Thank you !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021
 

We had a great experience with Chase. He was very knowledgeable and helped us pick the best option for my family. We will be back for our next vehicle. Highly recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021
 

Awesome service and customer experience. Very friendly staff always kept me up to date. Finished the work ahead of time. Quick to answer any question.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021
 

My sales rep, BJ Cornell, was excellent, five stars!!! The dealership was welcoming and friendly. However, the detail department is seriously lacking competency and attention to ‘detail’! Even if your new car is a used car, you should be able to drive it off the lot looking it’s absolute best. Unfortunately, you could find a more thorough cleaning at your neighborhood drive-through car wash! I’ll be back to purchase again!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021
 

Feel so blessed to have found the perfect car for our son here! Marcus was absolutely wonderful through the entire process! He is so conscientious and worked so hard to accomplish exactly what we needed for the payment to work within our budget. He made sure the car was inspected and road-ready for my son and communicated with us in every step of the process! I would highly recommend everyone go to Cross and ask for Marcus if you are searching for a great car and great experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021
 

I live in the Cincinnati area but found the eight seat Chrysler Pacifica I wanted online at Cross. Shawn Lopes was extremely helpful in providing information and photos as I was making a purchase decision without yet seeing the vehicle. The whole experience was pleasant and pressure fee. I highly recommend Shawn and Cross Motors.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021
 

The staff at Cross made this long distance transaction effortless. Very polite and personable. The jeep was better then described. Can’t say enough about the whole process.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021
 

Excellent sales staff, sent everything I asked for and then some. Matthew Beard and his sales partner chase were a pleasure to work with...would buy from them again.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021
 

I feel very good and welcome. Thank you Joel Maupin you’re a good sale and friendly. I giving to you 5 stars, thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021
 

Bought my second jeep from cross yesterday. Shawn Lopes goes the extra mile to ensure the customer gets what they want for a fair price!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021
 

Best sales experience we have ever had! No pressure and very polite and knowledgeable. Couldn’t be more happy with our new Jeep! We love it!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021
 

The process was really smooth! The team got me in and out within a few hours 2. Every thing was covered at best price in town!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021
 

Our experience was nothing short of excellent, from the price, customer care, paperwork, all the way to the surprise and bow tie on my wife’s née Jeep Grand Cherokee. They treated us like family and Evan Cambron worked tirelessly to find the exact vehicle I was looking for as well as an amazing price that I could only dream of!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021
 

BJ did a phenomenal job handling the purchase transaction Very knowledgeable and honest I highly recommend him Matt was very professional with the financing arrangements

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021
 

Joel was a great help very friendly and knowledgeable business office great to work with in and out under 1 hour fantastic streamline and easy to follow

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021
 

Shawn Lopes helped us find the perfect jeep. There was no pressure, just professionalism and knowledge of their product from our sales person. We came to see one Jeep that was being driven by another prospective buyer so Shawn sat down and looked at their inventory. He found a another Jeep for us to look at. It was raining so he brought it into the garage area. We were able to view both vehicles out of the weather. After a test drive we were sold. The finance department could be more up front about the cost of the warranties they ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021
 

Great customer service. Service was performed in a timely manner. I was also made aware of other issues that i would otherwise not have noticed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021
 

Marcus Rothell was amazing! He worked with us through the whole process in making our decision on a Jeep. He was so patient and assisted us when we decided to order our new 2021 Jeep Wranger Willys.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021
 

Chase and Joel were Great! I custom ordered a JEEP and received in just 3 weeks. The follow up was great! This is my second purchase from Cross Jeep.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021
 

Tyler was great in helping diagnose my issue, and was helpful in recommending other issues that needed resolved. Work was completed satisfactory, timely, and correctly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021
 

We were from out of town when our vehicle experienced some issues. Called and was able to drop off the car. Once the issue was determined it took only a matter of hours to have it resolved.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021
 

Chase did an awesome job making sure I was happy with my purchase. From running back and forth to get keys to answering all of my questions and being super responsive without being pushy. Excellent experience 10/10 recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021
 

Our salesman, Chase, was amazing! He made the process of getting my wife’s Jeep so easy! Had paperwork ready so I could sign everything on my lunch break, and had the Jeep detailed and ready when my wife got off work! We couldn’t recommend him more!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021
 

Evan and Chris were awesome, They worked with us thru the entire process and since we were out of town made things easy for us.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021
 

Cross is amazing! Shawn Lopes is the best! He answered my questions and was very knowledgeable about Jeeps. He went above and beyond to make my car buying experience WONDERFUL! I have bought many cars before and this experience was so much easier! The purchase of my 2021 Jeep 4XE could not have been any better! If you aren't buying here, you are missing out! These guys are GREAT!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021
 

Shawn slopes helped me find the perfect car at a decent price! Even helped hook everything needed together as it was raining! Very friendly! Recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021
 

Had a really good experience with Shawn L. Most important - it was fast, and there were no hidden fees or add-Ons. I’ve seen other dealers try to sneak stuff past buyers, but these guys just sold me a Jeep straight up without any games or tricks. This was my 2nd purchase from Cross.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021
 

This dealership was awesome. The purchase of my new 2021 Jeep gladiator Mojave couldn’t have Gone any Simpler. Thanks Matthew Beard for making this process go seamlessly!!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021
 

If you are searching for a vehicle you should stop by cross jeep and ask for Chase. Chase is very knowledgeable about the product and I highly recommend him to anybody that’s looking for a new or used Jeep.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021
 

Several family members have purchased Jeeps from Chase Vancelette. I was in the market for a used Camry. I contacted Chase and he was able to find me the exact car that I wanted within my price range. Chase is a great guy to work with. Very professional and knowledge! I highly recommend him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021
 

Looking for Jeep and Cross had what I was looking for. Purchased Jeep. After couple of test drives found the Jeep to ride better then my old Jeep.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021
 

I have been looking at a couple of dealerships and was very impressed with Evan Cambron, he was patient and not too pushy. I will be coming back to make a purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021
 

I had a nice conversation with Evan Cambron about a Jeep, he was very knowledgeable... when I am ready I will for sure see Evan to initiate my purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021
 

Thank you Evan Cambron for the great service. It's so nice to work with someone that is so friendly and knowledgeable about the types of cars I'm considering buying. I'll be seeing you in the near future to make a purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021
 

BJ Cornell did a great job helping me get my brand new Jeep Grand Cherokee! He was very kind and answered all question we had! Definitely recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021
 

Marcus Rothell was great and honest! He was very helpful and patient! The process took awhile but he did his thing and got us out! The process took awhile, so Marcus bought us lunch! Thank you Marcus! Go buy a car with Marcus!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021
 

Friendly and courteous. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Large selection to choose from. Employees were not pushy. Finance dept was helpful and quick, and explained everything.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021
 

Awesome and courteous salesman. So friendly and knowledgeable about every car we looked at. Will definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from here. Great prices and not pushy

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021
 

Spectacular! Being from Wisconsin and searching a long distance for a specific van, I know the price for me might be different than the price for someone from that state. A couple dealerships wouldn't even work with me. Not Cross. I got a price in 10 minutes. The price was great and I bought the van. The dealership and my credit union got everything worked out with me barely needing to lift a finger. I rented a car and drove from Green Bay to Louisville, where one of the salespeople picked me up at the rental drop-off and drove to ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021
 

I recently purchased a 2021 Rubicon at Cross Chrysler, Jeep, & Fiat. I wanted a Jeep and wasn’t sure which model would fit my lifestyle. I asked several different members of the Cross team about Jeeps was given the education and direction I needed. All the people there answered question after question and acted as if they had all the time in the world to make sure I got the vehicle I needed and wanted. This dealership is phenomenal! If you’re in the market for any make or model of vehicle, Cross should be you’re first stop!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021
 

Online purchase of my vw bug convertable. It was safe and honest. I live out of state and was not sure. Shawn made it very easy. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021
 

Staff was friendly and easy to work with. Got a reasonable deal on my purchase and trade in value. Responded to questions quickly, even after purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021
 

Service was great. Showed me cars and let me test drive the ones I wanted. Even in the pouring down rain. Would send everybody here for a new Jeep.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021
 

Buying a car and going to a car lot is usually an all-day frustrating experience; but test driving and purchasing a car from Matthew Beard, salesman, was a positive deal. Matthew answered our questions and showed “no pressure.” That was the best car-purchasing experience we’ve had.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021
 

Professional,,, i was greeted at the front door by my sales associate, Mr Marcus Rothell,, we had spoken on the phone 2 days earlier, he had the deal “done “ at the time of my visit, and I was out the door within 2 hours, driving my 2021 Jeep Cherokee Latitude. I couldn’t be happier with the vehicle, or how Marcus treated me throughout the entire process.. all of my questions were answered in a polite and friendly manner,,, i easily give Marcus a 5 star rating,,,

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021
 

Just want to say what an organization. We dealt with David Figg and what an excellent job he did. Everyone what friendly and helpful thru out the whole process. Looking forward to deal again in the future

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021
 

I dealt specifically with Shawn Lopes but was very impressed with the staff in general. They made me feel welcome and cared for. I just bought my first car from them through Shawn Lopes and I couldn't be happier. I had a lot of questions, given I'd never purchased a car, and Shawn made my experience effortless. He answered all my questions thoroughly and gave me excellent advice. He was so kind and welcomed any questions or concerns I had. He definitely went above and beyond. I will be recommending Shawn and Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat to others.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021
 

Marcus was great! He helped us find exactly what we were looking for. Would recommend! We were in and out so quick. We’re loving our new car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021
 

We just bought our 3rd Jeep from Matthew Beard. He is very professional, very knowledgeable, and makes the entire process very easy. We highly recommend him!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021
 

We had an amazing experience dealing with the Cross team our salesman Marcus took great care of us and everyone was super friendly to work with I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021
 

Had a great experience yesterday with David Figg. Was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and gave me a fair deal! Thanks for the Jeep guys ! Don Harber

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021
 

Experience and customer service is exceptional. Kevin Turner is professional and personable. He always goes above and beyond to ensure customers are pleased. It is the primary reason I return for service.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021
 

Very easy and quick buying process. Great staff and service. Mathew was very knowledgeable and understanding of what I was looking for in the Jeep. This is my second purchase from him and will be coming back for another!!!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021
 

Very nice.. No pressure. Everybody is very straight forward and the buying process was very smooth. There was no hidden fees. No surprises.. I was very satisfied with my experience. Marcus, good job!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021
 

We had a great experience with everyone that we dealt with. Our salesman was a pleasure to work with and was very informative and helpful. Financing is usually a hassle at dealerships but we were in and out in no time. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021
 

Fantastic service from an extremely personable and dedicated salesman! Will buy my next keep here. Marcus was great and worked really had to ensure I was happy

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021
 

I Recently purchased a vehicle over the telephone from sales rep. Shawn Lopes of Cross Motors Corp . Louisville , Ky and everything he told me about the car was just as he had described it to me before purchase. Hey went the extra mile to make sure I was a well satisfied customer and also he delivered the car to my front door in Somerset Kentucky.I highly recommend dealing with Shawn Lopes at Cross Motors Corp. Jeep, Fiat dealer in Louisville ky which you will be accommodated ,treated fairly and honestly with anything you may decide to purchase. My

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021
 

Shawn Lopes was very helpful and informative while my husband and I were looking for our new truck. Would definitely recommend Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat to my friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021
 

Great dealership! Fast and honest. Great prices and great people. Highly recommend Cross Jeep. Ask for BJ he’ll get you the Jeep that you’ve always wanted!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021
 

We were looking for a Jeep for my wife. Stumbled onto the Cross Jeep Dealership and their website. Found the perfect Jeep and did the entire deal over the phone thanks to the help of Shawn Lopes, Matt Ward and Chris Madison. The atmosphere was warm and friendly and the service was exceptional. Would recommend Cross to everyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021
 

Everyone at cross is nothing but helpful. Their service is above and beyond. Been buying vehicles here for years and have never been disappointed. One stop shop!

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review