Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022
 

Dealt with Shawn via phone for entire purchase. Great to deal with, easy and painless purchase process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022
 

I can’t say enough about this place. Chase has always been my salesman and I wouldn’t buy a jeep from anyone else. The dealership has always treated me right and of all the times I’ve been there I believe everyone gets that treatment. I’ve never had any issues with trading in vehicles, the place is top notch. Thanks chase for another great experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022
 

Excellent 2nd experience with Mark our sales professional!! Mark helped us during and after the negotiation process. Highly recommend, outstanding SALES service and the highest inventory of Jeeps in the Louisville area!!! We got our 2nd Jeep from Cross Jeep and we are satisfied with the purchase. Thanks to Mark, Chris and to the entire CROSS team who got involved in the process to make the negotiations be done in a timely manner.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022
 

Make was excellent with his assistance getting me into my new car. Didn’t feel pressured one bit and they worked with me to get me to a decent price with little haggling. Would recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022
 

Shawn, Dustin, and James were great to work with: the new Truck is great. Super easy transaction.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022
 

Mark Yates did a very good job with no pressure, he explained everything ver well and would definitely recommend him to other potential customers

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022
 

Excellent service from Rick Turner in the service department. Rick sets the standard for service personnel.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022
 

Great dealership. Shawn (salesman) was great and not pushy at all. He answered all my questions, even for the days following my purchase ('23 4xe Rubicon). Manager was also very receptive and helpful. And their parts department is very easy to reach and work with with prices for the parts I needed cheaper than Mopar online.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022
 

If you want a Jeep, this is the place, plenty on the lot in all price ranges

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022
 

Very pleased with the service and the service rep. Repair was corrected and has had no problems.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022
 

Chase was fantastic, and that make it super easy to conduct business. If you’re looking for a vehicle, let Chase know, and he’ll help you locate it.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022
 

Shawn was absolutely amazing in answering all my questions & helping me through the process! I couldn’t have asked for a better sales men to help me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022
 

After a lot of online research we chose Cross Chrysalis Jeep. We Had the pleasure of dealing with Matt Beard who was excellent to work with. We are from Illinois a 6 1/2 hr drive. We called and Matt had all of our paperwork and pre approved paper work done when we arrived our vehicle was freshly washed and gassed up in there Indoor service area. Great dealer with exceptional customer service. Thank you Matt and Cross Motors!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022
 

Rick, Kevin and team are helpful & thorough. They do a great job. Word minimum unnecessary.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022
 

We have been a jeep/Cross family member for 25+ years. I had the privilege of working with Chase back in 2017 when purchasing a 2017 Sahara. Chase recently assisted me in the order/delivery process of my new 2023 Sahara. Chase is incredible to work with from start to finish!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022
 

Got me in when promised and all work was done to my satisfaction. The waiting area was nice enough and they got me out quickly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022
 

Excellent staff and service, one of the few places you feel like you can actually trust.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022
 

Mark yates was very helpful we came in looking and one vehicle did not have options we wanted and was able to show a different vehicle close to the same price range of what we really wanted. Mark was very familiar with the product and was able to teach us about all the features the vehicle had to offer. The experience was great got us in and out in a fairly timely manner by keeping the process going. Mark is not like some sales people even though the original vehicle that we came for was not the right vehicle for ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022
 

Huge selection, great to deal with, zero haggling, Mark Yates was super to deal with, highly recommend this dealer!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022
 

Mark Yates was great to work with and helped tremendously. He took time to reserve the vehicle I inquired about and stayed in constant communication.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022
 

The sales team is friendly and not your typical “pushy” salesmen. Shawn still reaches out around the holidys to wish our family well. Service department is great, my wife and I bring both of our vehicles for all service with Tyler! Always fair on price and they don’t try to sell you on stuff you don’t need. Cross is a very trustworthy bunch!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022
 

Top notch on customer service. I wouldnt get a Jeep anywhere else! From sales to service dept. they get it right!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022
 

I absolutely can't say enough great things about Shawn Lopes at Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat! Every single vehicle-buying experience with him has been phenomenal over the last 10 years and this time was extraordinary because after buying my last 392 Jeep XR, I wanted something different, the new C8 Corvette. After making the rounds and multiple phone calls to Chevy dealers in the area, I was only to find out there were no Corvettes available to buy, although they are listed online as available. I did find one Chevy dealer that had an allocation but that may be weeks to a ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022
 

Shawn and David made the purchase process quick and fast. I highly recommend Cross Motors to everyone!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022
 

Bought two new excellent vehicles in last year and service multiple vehicles here over the years . Best dealership experience for sales and service and family feel. Best All around dealership that I have ever visited and there have been many

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022
 

Anyone looking to purchase a Jeep, Yittzy Offroad fully recommends Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat! We’re usually not a fan of dealerships and have certainly never endorsed one, but Cross IS different! Their rigs (stock & builds) are awesome (unbelievable really), but their customer service is seriously top notch! Even if you have to travel to Louisville, Ky from afar, you will NOT be disappointed. Yittzy Offroad

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022
 

Quick friendly service very knowledgeable. Very nice clean and comfortable waiting area. Highly recommend. Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022
 

We lost the last jeep we bought from you in the hurricane. It was great to see you had several to choose from. Chase was the BEST to work with and took care of our special needs quickly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022
 

They were great about finding what I was looking for! They went above and beyond to make my new gladiator right!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022
 

Excellent customer service, they really concern about the client priorities and get the best deal for your requests.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022
 

Chris Gabhart & Austin were/are the best!! I will be back!! Very happy with the whole process!!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2022
 

Cross has a very family owned feel. I just bought another Jeep from Cross. I worked with Matt Beard for my purchase and I highly recommend him! He’s a Jeep enthusiast, and he never made me feel as though I was being pressured by a salesperson. He provided alot of information on the differences between gasoline and diesel Jeeps.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022
 

I had a wonderful experience at Cross! Everyone was extremely friendly. Chris G. was exceptional! He was patient, helpful, and very knowledgeable! I received a fair trade in rate and he helped me find my dream Jeep! Thanks, Chris!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022
 

Dealership made the online purchase process very seamless. They were very patient and helped with any questions or concerns. Shawn Lopes was especially helpful

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022
 

Maintained great communication about vehicle updates, software updates and open recalls. Service was prompt and friendly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022
 

The staff are great and knowledgeable. The sales team will do everything they can to help. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022
 

Working with Cross Jeep was great! Everyone was friendly and professional! I loved that Chris and James spoke directly to me and not my husband since I was the one buying the Jeep! They kept me updated and worked around my schedule to get me the Jeep as quickly as possible once it came in.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022
 

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat did an excellent job with our purchase experience from beginning to end. They found our dream vehicle for us, made all the upgrades we wanted as soon as it came in and handled the delivery in a professional way. Chris and Chase were outstanding and provided us with frequent updates so we always knew what was going on. We highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Jeep!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022
 

They are friendly and do anything to try to help you. I would recommend them highly

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022
 

Everything went well. Both the sales department and the finance department were good to work with

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022
 

We highly recommended the Cross dealership! Everyone was friendly, helpful and efficient. Chris was amazing to work with, he even picked us up from our home so that we could drive our new car home!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022
 

Very pleased with our Jeep. Our salesman, Mark Yates, was wonderful. He found us exactly what we needed. We would definitely recommend to others.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022
 

Process was seamless and easy. Mark Yates was very responsive and helpful.. We are very pleased with our new purchase! I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022
 

Had a wonderful experience at Cross Jeep. A very knowledgeable and customer oriented dealership. BJ, Mark and Matt were wonderful to work with!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022
 

Shawn and BJ are awesome. I have purchase two vehicles from Cross now and both experiences were great. Listened to our needs and didn’t press a decision like most salesman. Great selection of Jeeps! Recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022
 

Dealership was very kind and transparent with information. Sales staff, Chase and Shawn met my expectations, as did management and finance. Would highly recommend to others

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022
 

This was the 2nd Jeep that I bought from Shawn and it was great again with the customer service and I will keep coming back

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022
 

Done deal over phone all paperwork ready when we arrived very quick turnaround Friendly staff

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022
 

Chris Listened to our preferences in style and type vehicle. He knew availability of vehicles on site and researched similar vehicles arriving in near future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022
 

Great place, friendly, clean, 5 stars, highly recommend to anyone looking for a Jeep. Came on a Friday afternoon and was done at closing, super fast and very helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022
 

Frankly, buying from an out-of-town dealer (I’m in TN) and making a deposit sight unseen made me nervous. But when it was all said and done, I can honestly say the experience I had with Cross Jeep and our salesman, Matthew Beard, far exceeded all expectations. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. This is no doubt a solid operation. Honest, no nonsense, and an incredible inventory. Will buy from them again without hesitation.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022
 

This seriously is the best place to buy any vehicle but especially Jeeps. I love this place and that’s why I keep coming back, there’s no high pressure sales, and in all seriousness if you’re not happy they’re not happy. Shawn Lopes is my contact for everything. I keep his # on speed dial. He will move mountains to keep me happy, and I appreciate that so much! Cross want you to come back as a repeat customer, as I have six or seven times, I’m starting to lose count. I really hate the fact that ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022
 

The whole process was really smooth. Definitely recommend Shawn, he was very helpful and genuinely nice.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022
 

Cross Motors is fabulous. Some of the staff are like family to me. Rick Turner, my service advisor is great. Stacey Cardwell (cashier) does an excellent job. My salesman BJ Cornell was not the least bit pushy, is very kind and helpful. I will miss my friend Greg Clark tremendously, he was a gem. I recommend all my friends to Cross Motors. My only gripe is the call center. I like to speak with my advisor to make service appointments, not somebody in another state.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022
 

Loved working with Cross Jeep they were very patient, friendly and knowledgeable. Chris answered all of my questions and even anticipated some of my questions. Chris made the whole process easy and a great experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022
 

Salesman, Matthew Beard, was not pushy. Listened to what we were looking for. Matthew also told us the truth about what to expect from service, maintenance, and details of our purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022
 

My experience with Shawn was absolutely amazing! I went to him with a recommendation from a friend to only use him. It definitely paid off in the end because I came to him with a specific color and price that I wanted and he 100% delivered on that! He looked so hard for so long because what I wanted wasn’t exactly the easiest thing to find for my price I was looking for. I wouldn’t go to any other dealership for a Jeep and I would definitely ask for Shawn for anything I’m looking for in the future! ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022
 

Shawn the salesman was super easy to work and had everything ready to go when we got there to sign the papers. In and out quickly

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022
 

Always a great experience and never pushy salesmen. We leave knowing we got what was best for us.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022
 

Cross Jeep went out of their way to make sure my wrangler was EVERYTHING I needed and wanted! I really appreciate how everyone there from my sales representative (Shawn Lopes) to service (Tyler & Forrest), parts (Tony), finance (Matt & James), and sales management (Jon) go out of their way to make sure every experience there is everything I hoped. Shawn never ceases to amazes me in all he does to make sure I have the easiest experience possible in buying a new vehicle. He even transferred my off road equipment into my new Wrangler!😊

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022
 

We have bought over 10 Jeep from Cross and always had a good experience. I just bought another and worked with Dustin M. and Matthew B, They are always very helpful. I will be back. Thanks!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022
 

Go see Bj for your next Jeep! We love Cross Jeep and their customer service. Thanks again!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022
 

Just went to look at some Jeeps and get an idea of what I wanted. Chris asked if I wanted to test drive one and I was hooked. I ended up leaving with a Jeep. Chris was very helpful and great personality!! If you want a Jeep he's the guy to go to!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022
 

It was a pleasure dealing with Chris Gabeheart and Cross Motors. They made the entire buying experience as easy as possible. I appreciate their approach.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022
 

Great staff that makes you feel like family. Very professional. Large selection of vehicles. Best auto sales and service company in the state. I highly recommend Cross!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022
 

Long time customer and will continue to be. BJ is not only a great with taking care of the client but goes beyond even out of his way to make sure your taken care of. Very fair in prices for the sale and the tarde if one has. Thank you! We wull continue to drive an hour to get this experience. Thank you to Cross for being a continued top knotch Jeep Dealer!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022
 

Amazing attention to detail, they made this buying experience a breeze. They even helped me with shipping the vehicles across the country. Shawn is the best!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022
 

Chris Gabehart went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle I wanted! Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022
 

I had been searching high and low for a well-outfitted Ram 2500 with an Overland build. I had not expected to find such a truck and if I did, I didn't want to pay a significant premium. Low and behold, Cross had a perfect truck (and then some) for my needs. Dave patiently described their inventory and thoroughly provided an abundant amount of photos and descriptions of the vehicle that I was interested in (btw - this was an online, internet purchase). We agreed on a price, and Dave professionally baby-sat the entire buying process, including making sure delivery onto ...

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022
 

Fantastic customer service from start to finish. Everyone is extremely helpful and always put the customer first.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022
 

We went to several dealerships and cross was the first dealership that we went to that came out to us and acknowledged us shows that they want to sell a car Mark was the best

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022
 

Excelled good an experience as I’ve ever had. Took time to answer questions and there was no pressure to make a decision!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022
 

My wife and I were very happy to work with Mark Yates. He took good care of us from start to finish. Despite some back-and-forth communication mishaps with finance managers, etc. we enjoyed our overall experience at the dealership. Five stars to Mark for finding us the Jeep we wanted and for being so easy to work with. Four stars to the dealership for a bit of unnecessary stress and hassle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022
 

Cross Jeep did a great job. Chris Gabeheart and Shawn Lopes took excellent care in helping me find the Jeep of my choice. Customer service was top notch. Recommend to everyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022
 

Tyler my Service advisor Was friendly he answered all my questions that I had. He got me in-and-out in a timely manner

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022
 

Shout out to Shawn Lopes for getting me into the jeep I wanted… I knew when I called him it was gonna be a 5 star experience. Shortest time ever I spent at the dealership this time… you rock Shawn! Thank You again!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022
 

Very quick service. Kevin worked to make sure all of my concerns were taken care of.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022
 

Great customer service and maintenance/repair crew was awesome. Love that they follow up about the repair.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022
 

Cross Jeep service department is Courteous, prompt and efficient. I can absolutely recommend them 100%.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022
 

Had an appointment they got me in a day earlier called first thing in the morning covered what was needed an fixed it great service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022
 

I recently bought a vehicle from this dealership. It was the 2nd vehicle I have bought from them, and I returned since I had such a great experience the first time. This time was even better. The name of the salesman that helped me was Mark Yates, and he was assisted by Chris Gass. Both were very helpful and knowledgeable, and made the process smooth and easy. Mark was able to help me find a finance plan that met my budget. The signing of the deal was handled by Matt Ward, who was also very knowledgeable and professional. I can ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022
 

My sales professional was great!! He went above and beyond! Would definitely buy from them again!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022
 

I would like to say thanks to BJ and David for all their help. Sales people like these are the reason I always come back to Cross to buy my jeeps. Very very very nice job. Thanks again. Love this Rubicon.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022
 

I recently purchased my first 2022 Grand cherokee Altitude at Cross Jeep dealership. (Mark Yates) made the experience very easy and stress-free. I really appreciated that he did not pressure me, and was genuinely interested in trying to help. Overall great experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022
 

Bj was great! Very professional through the whole experience. Helped out even after delivery. Great customer service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022
 

Great group to work with. Cross seems to be the most knowledgable dealer in the area for Jeeps. They have done a few installs for me as well as maintenance.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022
 

Just got another Jeep from Cross and it’s the only place I’ll buy a Jeep from. This place has the family owned/non-corporate feel. I’ve worked with Matt Beard for a few purchases and I highly recommend him! He’s a Jeep person, he owns these vehicles the same way the customers do, so he converses more as a Jeep enthusiast rather than a ‘sales person’. He’s also chill and transparent about things. With other dealerships, I’ve always tried to stay away from the sales people for as long as possible; However, my experience working ...

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022
 

Chris Gabehart is absolutely the best. We have bought our last 6 cars from him. I would not go to anyone else to purchase a vehicle. We love being apart of the Cross Jeep family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022
 

These people went out of the way to ensure my needs were met. Very professional!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022
 

Best service department in Louisville. Rick Turner will make sure EVERYTHING is done correctly and never lead you a stray. Stop in and you won't regret it.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022
 

They were very helpful and friendly. They worked with us to find exactly what we wanted at a fair price

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022
 

Follow the Jeep in front of you to Cross Jeep Motors and meet Mark Yates! What a day with all questions answered and uncomplicated purchase. Don’t shop around, just follow that Jeep in front of you! Mark Yates will lead the way!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022
 

Excellent experience! All Staff was professional, and a special accolades to the gentlemen that complete the sale! He knew that I wanted to get the deal done and head home! Hats of on the process

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022
 

Literally the easiest car buying experience ever. Zero pressure. Mark Yates stayed in constant communication throughout process. When one car didn’t suit my needs he found me another one that worked perfectly. Financing was easy. First dealership that didn’t try to slip in extra fees and the payment was the payment. Would recommend these guys 10 out of 10.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022
 

Chris was extremely patient and helpful as I made my decisions. He was very responsive even on his days off. He explained every detail and I never felt pressured or that I was being taken advantage of.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022
 

It was a great experience absolutely no pressure to buy .Shawn was the greatest salesman

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022
 

My experience at Cross Motors was terrific. Shawn was fantastic to work with, and the entire staff was courteous and upfront about everything. My truck deal was fair, and I felt I came out ahead in this deal. I highly recommend considering Cross for any of your car buying needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022
 

Buying from Cross Jeep Chrysler with the help of Joel was an excellent experience! We are from out of state and buying from Kentucky while in Idaho without seeing the vehicle was concerning for sure. The process was very easy and straightforward. Once we got our Jeep, everything was as expected! I highly recommend buying from Joel and Cross Jeep Chrysler!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022
 

Went there to look at a preown Gladiator and Mathew Beard was awesome left a few hours later in the Gladiator Mathew was very informative.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022
 

Went here to just look at a Gladiator they had on the webiste a few hours later drove home in a preown loved the experience I had there highly recomend the delaership for all your needs

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review