Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021
 

I brought my Jeep in a couple times in the last few weeks and worked with Tyler. He was helpful and knowledgeable. He managed to squeeze me in to get new tires and a partial lift kit installed. I also talked to the technicians Anthony and Rick who were also helpful. All the work was done correctly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021
 

Shawn Lopes is literally the best human on the planet. We’ve bought 6 cars from him, and he’s treated us with as much care and kindness every time. I couldn’t recommend him more! Love him & the Cross family!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021
 

Joel was our salesperson. He was very professional. It was overall a very great experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021
 

The appointment scheduling service failed. The rep at the dealership apologized and made everything great so I could have my Jeep serviced as I was expecting for my appointment.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021
 

Chris was awsome to work with and went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied. He's a great salesman who I would highly recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021
 

Great place! And very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from here. Shawn went above and beyond to get thing worked out.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021
 

Purchasing our new Jeep from Gross was really easy. They gave us best offer in town. Transaction was smooth and easy. No pressure.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021
 

This was my third vehicle in 12 months that I needed to purchase for my family of four. I keep coming back because their sales team listens to me about what I’m looking for, knows me and knows I’m not interested in wasting time. They work with me in my time schedule and I’ve been fortunate that they actually have what I’m looking for at the time I need it, and at the right price. If I have an issue, they work with me to resolve it. Thanks Chris, John, Greg, David and the rest of the ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021
 

Great customer service! Kelsi explained things very well and was accurate. I have transferred my service over to this dealership now.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021
 

Every one was extremely helpful and considerate! Chris went out of his way to find what I was looking for and answering any questions I had.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021
 

Stopped in for parts. Walked away driving a 2021 Rubicon. The entire sales team was knowledgeable and professional. Made the deal of buying a new vehicle as smooth as possible. Thx again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021
 

I had a really great experience buying my new Wrangler 4xe here. Jon Cross was super helpful and easy to work with buying the car and helped me get exactly what I wanted. He was also super communicative about shipping delays and kept me informed the whole way. Shawn Lopes was very helpful with the delivery and took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked before leaving the lot. He was very helpful getting the financing set up before I got there, saving me a ton of time at the end of the day. The business manager ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021
 

I have bought many Jeeps from this dealer for over a decade and always had a great experience. The same people have been there for years and it is nice to deal with them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021
 

Chris went above and beyond for us, and made purchasing our new Jeep an absolute pleasure!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021
 

Kelsi was very helpful and efficient in identifying services needed. Addressed all questions about service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021
 

Excellent experience and I look forward to working with them in the future with modifications to my Jeep !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021
 

My husband and I just went to look over the weekend not exactly sure what we wanted. Shawn was super helpful and great with help us make our decision

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021
 

Came in with alot of questions and Mark answerd them all..happy with his service...will come back thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021
 

I recently visited Cross and had a pretty good experience. I worked with Mark Yates and ended up leaving in a new Tesla model 3. I really appreciated their patience with me through the process, especially since it took a while. But in the end everything worked out perfectly, so thanks again Mark for everything.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021
 

I’m not one to write reviews but these guys deserve one. Chris is prolly one of the best sales guys I’ve dealt with. I’d recommend him to anyone and will prolly be back for my next car also

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021
 

I had the best experience buying my car here. It was a very laid back experience, which I appreciate. My salesman Matt was friendly, personable and kept me informed about everything. I would highly recommend purchasing a car from Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat. It was the best car buying experience that I have had.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021
 

Very nice polite sales and highly recommend Hunter the sales rep. Buy you next new vehicle he's the one.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021
 

Super easy to work with, very helpful, very accommodating. They were very competitive and got me the lowest price with the best rate. I could not find a better rate. Ask for Chris Gabehart!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021
 

Great place to buy a jeep has many in stocks i would highly recommend them and chris was very friendly and helpful

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021
 

Cross Chrysler is one of the best dealerships in Louisville. If you’re needing a deal, Shawn will hook you up!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021
 

Awesome service and an overall great experience David Figg was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealer to everyone

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021
 

Clean and organized property. Greeted by Shawn Lopes, friendly and helpful throughout the process. Was knowledgable about the vehicle. Sense of humor and not shy in sharing family experiences with us. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021
 

Had a great experience with salesmen, Shawn Lopes at cross Jeep. Very friendly people, treat you with respect and willing to work with you on trade in. I’m very pleased with my new Jeep Grand Cherokee!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021
 

Recently bought a Jeep here and worked with Shawn. Highly recommend Shawn and his team at Cross Jeep. The whole process was simple, quick and very honest. Looking forward to continuing to give them my business.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021
 

We had a wonderful experience working with Mark. He was very laid back which we appreciated. He helped us find our Jeep. We love it!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021
 

I came in needing a vehicle the same day and Mark Yates did a top notch job getting me into the perfect Jeep! You guys keep up the great work!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021
 

BJ and the team at Cross were absolutely wonderful to work with! This was my first Jeep, and my first time ordering a custom build, and they made the process incredibly easy and fun. BJ was able to answer all my questions, always kept me up-to-date on my order, and took time to walk me through everything I needed to know before I left the lot. I'm loving my Jeep Wrangler 4xe!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021
 

My salesman Mark made my buying experience easy and and comfortable. There was no rushing and he was very accommodating the entire week-long buying experience. They helped me shop for the right warranty coverage and let me explore my options transparently before buying. I would recommend cross to anyone looking for a jeep.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021
 

We could not ask for a better car purchasing experience, then what we had with Cross Jeep. They were 15 minutes from closing when we arrived and went out of their way to make sure they answered all our questions and never made us feel rushed. The entire team were friendly and went above and beyond our expectations. Definitely will go back.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021
 

I’ve now had the pleasure of buying two Jeep’s from Cross and the experience has been incredible both times. I was introduced to Shawn almost 3 years ago upon my first purchase and this time I had the opportunity to work with Chris. They are both 10/10 at their job, quick and efficient, friendly and you can tell they know exactly what they’re doing in their profession. I can’t recommend them and this wonderful dealership enough. Keep up the excellent work guys!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021
 

It was my first service for the Jeep Rengade that I purchased at this dealership. The sales process was easy and the service was great!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021
 

Customer service is spot on, hassle free and no pressure place to buy. I would recommend this dealer to anyone, very helpful and knowledgeable with my Jeep JL purchase!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021
 

Great place and really friendly people. It was easy and fast when I purchased my Jeep. Would recommend this place to anyone . Thank you guys

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021
 

Good experience treated well nice people no hidden games easy to work with drove from Pittsburgh would do it again

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021
 

I’m glad with the business. I look forward to do business in the future too. The Jeep is really good though it is 2015 year.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021
 

Strongly recommend Shawn at Cross. From start to finish he was extremely patient with me and was so informative. I don’t believe I would have been as satisfied as I am now had I’d gone anywhere else!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021
 

I have bought many Jeeps from Cross and have always had a good experience. I always get great help from Dustin and Chris Madison and my sales person Matthew Beard. Both my wife and I own 2021 Jeeps from this dealer. They are honest and up front. I also like dealing with Matt in the Finance department.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021
 

These guys have some awesome hard to get vehicles. Travelled from Charlotte, NC to pick up my limited addition Jeep LJ Sahara Rubicon with a Hemi 5.7L engine. Had a computer malfunction when I got it home and they paid for parts and service. Great sales and support experience! Highly recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021
 

These guys have some awesome hard to get vehicles. Travelled from Charlotte, NC to pick up my limited addition Jeep LJ Sahara Rubicon with a Hemi 5.7L engine. Had a computer malfunction when I got it home and they paid for parts and service. Great sales and support experience! Highly recommend.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021
 

The entire Cross team made the purchase of my new vehicle seamless. Chase did a fantastic job with the set up and delivery and Matt in finance was extremely helpful. I purchased my first Jeep from a different dealer in town in 2018 and I can say, I will only purchase from Cross moving forward.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021
 

Shawn Lopez was super helpful in my process of getting a new vehicle. He was friendly, very knowledgeable and was super quick with getting answers for all my questions. I felt ZERO pressure and was able to trade in my vehicle for an upgraded version and drive away feeling happy with the outcome. 10/10 would recommend Shawn!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021
 

Super Great Group Of Guys To Work With! Shawn Was Very Professional! Stayed Late On A Friday Night To Get Me Taken Care Of. I Drove 2 Hours Instead Of Dealing With My Local Dealer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021
 

The team at Cross is first class. They know their jeeps and put me in the exact one I was looking for. Shawn took care of me including my trade in. Service department is great too.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021
 

Professional, knowledgeable, no nonsense. With a shortage of chips and Jeeps, I still received my new Jeep in the same time as expected. Great experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021
 

I was looking for a Honda Accord Touring V6 and I was fortunate to have met Shawn Lopes @ Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat. I live at Columbus IN and have been looking for a car for over 3 weeks. The car this dealership had was definitely way superior on the exterior as well as the interior when compared to the other dealerships I visited (The 1 hour drive was definitely worth it). They offered me atleast $500 higher for my tradein which compared to what Vroom and Carvana offered. Overall I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Cross and would recommend you to get in ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021
 

No hassle, no pressure sales experience. Staff were cordial and answered all questions. Third vehicle purchased over the years and as always a very pleasant experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021
 

Contact David Figg at Cross for any Jeep you are interested in at a fair price from their huge inventory. Without his help I would never have been able to purchase new 392 Rubicon Wrangler😃👍🏻

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021
 

They have very friendly service and it is really great how knowledgeable they were about Jeeps. Really cool custom work to see all around the dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021
 

My Jeep was ordered, built and shipped very fast! Other dealerships told me it would take until next year. When I can here they told me 8-12 weeks and I received in a month! My Jeep is everything I wanted and expected. I am so happy with it!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021
 

Great service, just bought a Gladiator on Monday and it couldn’t have been easier! The team made the buying process very simple and got me in the truck I wanted

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021
 

Awesome service and an overall great experience Sean was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealer to everyone I know. They will go the extra mile

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021
 

BJ was an amazing sales guy! He was very informative regarding the jeep. He was respectful and very knowledgeable and willing to help us with anything.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021
 

Chris was very helpful from the start and made sure our experience went smoothly. We couldn’t be any happier with our experience, thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021
 

Great experience. Great salesman. Love our new Jeep. Good people

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021
 

Excellent dealership go see Matthew Beard he made my jeep purchase smooth and easy great guy !!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021
 

I had an excellent buying experience with this dealership. My salesperson, Chase Vancelette was the absolute best and made the building and ordering of my Jeep a wonderful experience. He kept me informed and updated from start to finish. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021
 

I've got a 2017 Dodge Journey with the 3.6 vvt engine. I've owned it since it's had 30k miles on it. At 40k started having a po349 cam sensor code engine light. The car is under warranty until 60k, Mr. Turner in the service department has been very helpful in trying to resolve this issue at no cost so far. Its been back three times for same code though, I hope the cam phaser they just replaced does the trick.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021
 

This was our second time purchasing a vehicle from the dealership and had a great experience both times. They provided excellent customer service and I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021
 

Chris Gass and Matthew Beard are the nicest, patient, kind salesmen I have ever met. This is my 1st Jeep and they answered all my questions and concerns with a smile. Matt Ward is a thorough and awesome business manager. Your Salesmen need a RAISE!! I will send all my friends to this dealership. Wonderful experience!!! I noticed Chris Gass is not listed in the next section so I want to give him 5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021
 

Chase and the rest of the team went being expectations to put me in the vehicle I wanted. Above and beyond service!! They have earned a life long customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021
 

Went in after totaling my jeep compass and bought a new Jeep Cherokee. Chris Gabehart was my sales person and he was amazing. He knew I did not feel good after my wreck and he made it as painless as possible.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021
 

Great if you want a Wrangler go there!! Best selection and staff. Second time was an even better experience, the financing was better as well this time, not as pushy as the last person.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021
 

Best/easiest car purchase we ever made. We are return customers for that reason. Jon Cross and Chase Vancelette really took the time to get us a great deal on a new Jeep Grand Cherokee even though we arrived as they were closing. They never made us feel rushed and now we have an excellent new ride! Thank you for helping/treating us like the customer always comes first! Another note, they also followed up over the next few days with us just to make sure everything was good with the new ride and we did not have any questions. ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021
 

Joel was awesome to work with, very happy with my experience , he was very knowledgeable and helped me setup my new jeep gladiator overland, thanks!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021
 

I was impressed with. Shawn Lopes outstanding service. Shawn explained all the details.n was quick, n very polite. He n all involved in sales were outstanding. Over n beyond. Highly recommended.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021
 

Chase was absolutely the best salesman I've ever dealt with. I went to 5 other places looking at vehicles today, but the only reason I came back was because of the way I was treated by your salesman. He sold me on your dealership. I will but my next car from him as will I encourage my family and friends to do so as well. Wonderful guy not pushy very knowledgeable about the vehicles.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021
 

Shawn is the car sales GOAT. Honest, trustworthy, and a go to for any questions you have. Go look him up next time you want a new car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021
 

Shawn Lopes was the best car salesman I have ever encountered. He took the time to sit down and understand exactly what type of vehicle we were looking for and the price range that was manageable for us. He did everything he could to get us in the car we wanted and didn’t steer us in any other direction other than that. We walked away with the vehicle we wanted in the price range that was affordable to us. If you are looking for a keep I highly recommend this salesman at the Jeep Cross dealership!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021
 

I could have not asked for a better salesperson to work with then, Chris! He is definitely as genuine as they come. He listened to my needs and concerns as well as a challenge at the time. When I arrived to look at the vehicles we discussed he was readily prepared. The transaction was quick and painless and everyone involved in the transaction were kind and courteous and I can honestly I have NEVER experienced that in purchasing a vehicle. I honestly can not say enough about Chris or the Cross team. I will definitely recommend them to any and ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021
 

Our salesperson BJ was great. He walked us through everything with the Jeep and explained how to operate all the buttons. Before leaving my phone was paired to the Jeep and I knew how to add contacts to my favorites and program the radio.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021
 

Quick and easy to deal with would recommend to anyone looking for a new/used car. We drove 3 hours to work with them as they negotiated the deal over the phone and made the transaction seamless.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021
 

Kevin Turner did a great job! Especially with communication. He provided multiple updates while truck was being diagnosed and fixed. Truck was completed in a very reasonable about of time. Thanks, Cory

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021
 

I really enjoyed working with everyone at the dealership. They answered all my questions. Chris and Marcus were exceptionally helpful. Will recommend Cross to others.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021
 

Shawn Lopes was who I worked with & he was great. He got me exactly what I wanted for a price I could afford. And he got me a great deal on my trade. Customer for life!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021
 

Shawn Lopes, and James Holfinger, provided a professional, courteous, and relaxing experience. Their urgency and attention to detail helped the buying process. Thank you Shawn and James.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021
 

This was my 2nd purchase from Cross Jeep and I am beyond happy. A special thanks to my salesman both times, Chris Gabehart. He is a great guy that you can trust completely. Thanks again Chris and Cross!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021
 

I've had positive experiences at this dealership. They seem to be very helpful. I brought the Jeep in for a tire rotation and oil change. All went well.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021
 

My wife and I were very happy with the professionalism of our salesperson (Chase) and manager (Matt). They both were very helpful with our questions and getting us in a new vehicle that fits our budget. They both went above and beyond to make sure that our vehicle is in prestige condition. Thank you, The Webb Family

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021
 

Jon, Chase, Matt and the feast of the Cross Motors team did a great job again with helping me order and take delivery of our new Jeep Wrangler 4xe! Thank you !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021
 

We had a great experience with Chase. He was very knowledgeable and helped us pick the best option for my family. We will be back for our next vehicle. Highly recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021
 

Awesome service and customer experience. Very friendly staff always kept me up to date. Finished the work ahead of time. Quick to answer any question.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021
 

My sales rep, BJ Cornell, was excellent, five stars!!! The dealership was welcoming and friendly. However, the detail department is seriously lacking competency and attention to ‘detail’! Even if your new car is a used car, you should be able to drive it off the lot looking it’s absolute best. Unfortunately, you could find a more thorough cleaning at your neighborhood drive-through car wash! I’ll be back to purchase again!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021
 

Feel so blessed to have found the perfect car for our son here! Marcus was absolutely wonderful through the entire process! He is so conscientious and worked so hard to accomplish exactly what we needed for the payment to work within our budget. He made sure the car was inspected and road-ready for my son and communicated with us in every step of the process! I would highly recommend everyone go to Cross and ask for Marcus if you are searching for a great car and great experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021
 

I live in the Cincinnati area but found the eight seat Chrysler Pacifica I wanted online at Cross. Shawn Lopes was extremely helpful in providing information and photos as I was making a purchase decision without yet seeing the vehicle. The whole experience was pleasant and pressure fee. I highly recommend Shawn and Cross Motors.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021
 

The staff at Cross made this long distance transaction effortless. Very polite and personable. The jeep was better then described. Can’t say enough about the whole process.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021
 

Excellent sales staff, sent everything I asked for and then some. Matthew Beard and his sales partner chase were a pleasure to work with...would buy from them again.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021
 

I feel very good and welcome. Thank you Joel Maupin you’re a good sale and friendly. I giving to you 5 stars, thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021
 

Bought my second jeep from cross yesterday. Shawn Lopes goes the extra mile to ensure the customer gets what they want for a fair price!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021
 

Best sales experience we have ever had! No pressure and very polite and knowledgeable. Couldn’t be more happy with our new Jeep! We love it!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021
 

The process was really smooth! The team got me in and out within a few hours 2. Every thing was covered at best price in town!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021
 

Our experience was nothing short of excellent, from the price, customer care, paperwork, all the way to the surprise and bow tie on my wife’s née Jeep Grand Cherokee. They treated us like family and Evan Cambron worked tirelessly to find the exact vehicle I was looking for as well as an amazing price that I could only dream of!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021
 

BJ did a phenomenal job handling the purchase transaction Very knowledgeable and honest I highly recommend him Matt was very professional with the financing arrangements

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021
 

Joel was a great help very friendly and knowledgeable business office great to work with in and out under 1 hour fantastic streamline and easy to follow

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021
 

Shawn Lopes helped us find the perfect jeep. There was no pressure, just professionalism and knowledge of their product from our sales person. We came to see one Jeep that was being driven by another prospective buyer so Shawn sat down and looked at their inventory. He found a another Jeep for us to look at. It was raining so he brought it into the garage area. We were able to view both vehicles out of the weather. After a test drive we were sold. The finance department could be more up front about the cost of the warranties they ...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021
 

If you are searching for a vehicle you should stop by cross jeep and ask for Chase. Chase is very knowledgeable about the product and I highly recommend him to anybody that’s looking for a new or used Jeep.

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review