Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021
 

Bought my second jeep from cross yesterday. Shawn Lopes goes the extra mile to ensure the customer gets what they want for a fair price!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021
 

Best sales experience we have ever had! No pressure and very polite and knowledgeable. Couldn’t be more happy with our new Jeep! We love it!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021
 

The process was really smooth! The team got me in and out within a few hours 2. Every thing was covered at best price in town!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021
 

Our experience was nothing short of excellent, from the price, customer care, paperwork, all the way to the surprise and bow tie on my wife’s née Jeep Grand Cherokee. They treated us like family and Evan Cambron worked tirelessly to find the exact vehicle I was looking for as well as an amazing price that I could only dream of!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021
 

BJ did a phenomenal job handling the purchase transaction Very knowledgeable and honest I highly recommend him Matt was very professional with the financing arrangements

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021
 

Joel was a great help very friendly and knowledgeable business office great to work with in and out under 1 hour fantastic streamline and easy to follow

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021
 

Shawn Lopes helped us find the perfect jeep. There was no pressure, just professionalism and knowledge of their product from our sales person. We came to see one Jeep that was being driven by another prospective buyer so Shawn sat down and looked at their inventory. He found a another Jeep for us to look at. It was raining so he brought it into the garage area. We were able to view both vehicles out of the weather. After a test drive we were sold. The finance department could be more up front about the cost of the warranties they ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021
 

Great customer service. Service was performed in a timely manner. I was also made aware of other issues that i would otherwise not have noticed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021
 

Marcus Rothell was amazing! He worked with us through the whole process in making our decision on a Jeep. He was so patient and assisted us when we decided to order our new 2021 Jeep Wranger Willys.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021
 

Chase and Joel were Great! I custom ordered a JEEP and received in just 3 weeks. The follow up was great! This is my second purchase from Cross Jeep.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021
 

Tyler was great in helping diagnose my issue, and was helpful in recommending other issues that needed resolved. Work was completed satisfactory, timely, and correctly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021
 

We were from out of town when our vehicle experienced some issues. Called and was able to drop off the car. Once the issue was determined it took only a matter of hours to have it resolved.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021
 

Chase did an awesome job making sure I was happy with my purchase. From running back and forth to get keys to answering all of my questions and being super responsive without being pushy. Excellent experience 10/10 recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021
 

Our salesman, Chase, was amazing! He made the process of getting my wife’s Jeep so easy! Had paperwork ready so I could sign everything on my lunch break, and had the Jeep detailed and ready when my wife got off work! We couldn’t recommend him more!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021
 

Evan and Chris were awesome, They worked with us thru the entire process and since we were out of town made things easy for us.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021
 

Cross is amazing! Shawn Lopes is the best! He answered my questions and was very knowledgeable about Jeeps. He went above and beyond to make my car buying experience WONDERFUL! I have bought many cars before and this experience was so much easier! The purchase of my 2021 Jeep 4XE could not have been any better! If you aren't buying here, you are missing out! These guys are GREAT!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021
 

Shawn slopes helped me find the perfect car at a decent price! Even helped hook everything needed together as it was raining! Very friendly! Recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021
 

Had a really good experience with Shawn L. Most important - it was fast, and there were no hidden fees or add-Ons. I’ve seen other dealers try to sneak stuff past buyers, but these guys just sold me a Jeep straight up without any games or tricks. This was my 2nd purchase from Cross.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021
 

This dealership was awesome. The purchase of my new 2021 Jeep gladiator Mojave couldn’t have Gone any Simpler. Thanks Matthew Beard for making this process go seamlessly!!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021
 

If you are searching for a vehicle you should stop by cross jeep and ask for Chase. Chase is very knowledgeable about the product and I highly recommend him to anybody that’s looking for a new or used Jeep.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021
 

Several family members have purchased Jeeps from Chase Vancelette. I was in the market for a used Camry. I contacted Chase and he was able to find me the exact car that I wanted within my price range. Chase is a great guy to work with. Very professional and knowledge! I highly recommend him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021
 

Looking for Jeep and Cross had what I was looking for. Purchased Jeep. After couple of test drives found the Jeep to ride better then my old Jeep.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021
 

I have been looking at a couple of dealerships and was very impressed with Evan Cambron, he was patient and not too pushy. I will be coming back to make a purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021
 

I had a nice conversation with Evan Cambron about a Jeep, he was very knowledgeable... when I am ready I will for sure see Evan to initiate my purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021
 

Thank you Evan Cambron for the great service. It's so nice to work with someone that is so friendly and knowledgeable about the types of cars I'm considering buying. I'll be seeing you in the near future to make a purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021
 

BJ Cornell did a great job helping me get my brand new Jeep Grand Cherokee! He was very kind and answered all question we had! Definitely recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021
 

Marcus Rothell was great and honest! He was very helpful and patient! The process took awhile but he did his thing and got us out! The process took awhile, so Marcus bought us lunch! Thank you Marcus! Go buy a car with Marcus!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021
 

BJ Cornell our salesman was great! Second purchase from him in the last three months for our family. Cross Jeep has always done is well.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021
 

Friendly and courteous. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Large selection to choose from. Employees were not pushy. Finance dept was helpful and quick, and explained everything.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021
 

Awesome and courteous salesman. So friendly and knowledgeable about every car we looked at. Will definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from here. Great prices and not pushy

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021
 

Spectacular! Being from Wisconsin and searching a long distance for a specific van, I know the price for me might be different than the price for someone from that state. A couple dealerships wouldn't even work with me. Not Cross. I got a price in 10 minutes. The price was great and I bought the van. The dealership and my credit union got everything worked out with me barely needing to lift a finger. I rented a car and drove from Green Bay to Louisville, where one of the salespeople picked me up at the rental drop-off and drove to ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021
 

I recently purchased a 2021 Rubicon at Cross Chrysler, Jeep, & Fiat. I wanted a Jeep and wasn’t sure which model would fit my lifestyle. I asked several different members of the Cross team about Jeeps was given the education and direction I needed. All the people there answered question after question and acted as if they had all the time in the world to make sure I got the vehicle I needed and wanted. This dealership is phenomenal! If you’re in the market for any make or model of vehicle, Cross should be you’re first stop!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021
 

Online purchase of my vw bug convertable. It was safe and honest. I live out of state and was not sure. Shawn made it very easy. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021
 

Staff was friendly and easy to work with. Got a reasonable deal on my purchase and trade in value. Responded to questions quickly, even after purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021
 

Service was great. Showed me cars and let me test drive the ones I wanted. Even in the pouring down rain. Would send everybody here for a new Jeep.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021
 

Buying a car and going to a car lot is usually an all-day frustrating experience; but test driving and purchasing a car from Matthew Beard, salesman, was a positive deal. Matthew answered our questions and showed “no pressure.” That was the best car-purchasing experience we’ve had.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021
 

Professional,,, i was greeted at the front door by my sales associate, Mr Marcus Rothell,, we had spoken on the phone 2 days earlier, he had the deal “done “ at the time of my visit, and I was out the door within 2 hours, driving my 2021 Jeep Cherokee Latitude. I couldn’t be happier with the vehicle, or how Marcus treated me throughout the entire process.. all of my questions were answered in a polite and friendly manner,,, i easily give Marcus a 5 star rating,,,

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021
 

Just want to say what an organization. We dealt with David Figg and what an excellent job he did. Everyone what friendly and helpful thru out the whole process. Looking forward to deal again in the future

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021
 

I dealt specifically with Shawn Lopes but was very impressed with the staff in general. They made me feel welcome and cared for. I just bought my first car from them through Shawn Lopes and I couldn't be happier. I had a lot of questions, given I'd never purchased a car, and Shawn made my experience effortless. He answered all my questions thoroughly and gave me excellent advice. He was so kind and welcomed any questions or concerns I had. He definitely went above and beyond. I will be recommending Shawn and Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat to others.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021
 

Marcus was great! He helped us find exactly what we were looking for. Would recommend! We were in and out so quick. We’re loving our new car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021
 

We just bought our 3rd Jeep from Matthew Beard. He is very professional, very knowledgeable, and makes the entire process very easy. We highly recommend him!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021
 

We had an amazing experience dealing with the Cross team our salesman Marcus took great care of us and everyone was super friendly to work with I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021
 

Had a great experience yesterday with David Figg. Was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and gave me a fair deal! Thanks for the Jeep guys ! Don Harber

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021
 

Experience and customer service is exceptional. Kevin Turner is professional and personable. He always goes above and beyond to ensure customers are pleased. It is the primary reason I return for service.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021
 

Very easy and quick buying process. Great staff and service. Mathew was very knowledgeable and understanding of what I was looking for in the Jeep. This is my second purchase from him and will be coming back for another!!!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021
 

Very nice.. No pressure. Everybody is very straight forward and the buying process was very smooth. There was no hidden fees. No surprises.. I was very satisfied with my experience. Marcus, good job!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021
 

We had a great experience with everyone that we dealt with. Our salesman was a pleasure to work with and was very informative and helpful. Financing is usually a hassle at dealerships but we were in and out in no time. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021
 

Fantastic service from an extremely personable and dedicated salesman! Will buy my next keep here. Marcus was great and worked really had to ensure I was happy

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021
 

I Recently purchased a vehicle over the telephone from sales rep. Shawn Lopes of Cross Motors Corp . Louisville , Ky and everything he told me about the car was just as he had described it to me before purchase. Hey went the extra mile to make sure I was a well satisfied customer and also he delivered the car to my front door in Somerset Kentucky.I highly recommend dealing with Shawn Lopes at Cross Motors Corp. Jeep, Fiat dealer in Louisville ky which you will be accommodated ,treated fairly and honestly with anything you may decide to purchase. My

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021
 

Shawn Lopes was very helpful and informative while my husband and I were looking for our new truck. Would definitely recommend Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat to my friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021
 

Great dealership! Fast and honest. Great prices and great people. Highly recommend Cross Jeep. Ask for BJ he’ll get you the Jeep that you’ve always wanted!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021
 

We were looking for a Jeep for my wife. Stumbled onto the Cross Jeep Dealership and their website. Found the perfect Jeep and did the entire deal over the phone thanks to the help of Shawn Lopes, Matt Ward and Chris Madison. The atmosphere was warm and friendly and the service was exceptional. Would recommend Cross to everyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021
 

Everyone at cross is nothing but helpful. Their service is above and beyond. Been buying vehicles here for years and have never been disappointed. One stop shop!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021
 

Wonderful experience. BJ in particular was very knowledgeable, engaging and helpful. Would recommend to anyone. Great value, quality vehicles and friendly people! We are thrilled with our new Jeep Grand Cherokee

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021
 

Matt Beard is a great salesman. He is very knowledgeable, spends the time to make sure you get familiar with your purchase, and is very professional. Never once did I feel pressured and I was pleasantly surprised at the prices. He worked hard to get me the Jeep of my dreams and I can’t be more happy with my experience.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021
 

This dealer and Matt Beard went above and beyond for me!! Wonderful customer service and knowledgeable staff. I could not have asked for better service and I highly recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021
 

very friendly, he called every time for let me know how was everything going woth my car, explian to me the problem, and treated me well

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021
 

Marcus and James were great to work with. Everything went smoothly and they made the entire process very easy. Best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership when buying a vehicle. Chauncey got my truck protected and shining very nicely. Great team.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021
 

Great people great service. I will highly recommend them. Shawn Lopes was my salesman. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. No pressure games here. Just help.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021
 

Wonderful pleasing experience.this is my third purchase from cross Jeep. Always a pleasure to do business with. Financing and sale was a breeze.as always very pleased.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021
 

Cross motors has the nations best Jeep selection anywhere, they are constantly working to be different than all the rest. They keep a vast inventory from off road extreme vehicles, classics, American muscle cars to Porsche 911’s, They are your place to go for all types of custom speciality shop work as well, with a staff that is second to none.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021
 

We always have a great experience at Cross! 3rd vehicle we’ve bought from this dealership and we’ll definitely go back! Shawn welcomed us, showed us what we were looking for, no pressure and straight to the point. I appreciated that he reached out the next day to see if he could help in any way. He made our buying process as pain free as possible and we would definitely recommend him to all friends and family!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021
 

Great experience! Our salesman BJ was great! Very knowledgeable, honest and helpful. Prices are fair, atmosphere was relaxed. Experience was smooth and easy. Would highly recommend, go talk to BJ!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021
 

I had a fantastic experience. Was absolutely first class. Shawn (my salesperson) was exceptionally knowledgeable and personable. I couldn't recommend Cross Jeep and Shawn more.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021
 

They have a good selection of Jeep’s. Have a good team. I worked with Shawn Lopes, he was awesome. Very knowledgeable and good guy. The vehicles are clean and ready to drive off the lot when you purchase, unlike other dealerships. I love my Jeep from there! I highly recommend Shawn and Cross Motors!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021
 

The service staff was so friendly and knowledgeable. The service was fast and I got my car back in a few hours. They were great!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021
 

Iam please to say that my experience dealing with cross was the best time I ever had buying any vehicle, very injoyabl so much so I bought the jeep that I test drove. Thanks again, sincerely Don

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021
 

Thank y’all so much, Purchased a 2021 Jeep Cherokee spitfire orange. Love it. My salesman was Marcus he was awesome he kept me updated on both days I had to come. An also didn’t have to wait long because Marcus had everything Ready for us when we got there.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021
 

Excellent and efficient staff. I traded in a 2014 Mercedes S550 for a Jeep. The comparison between my experience with Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat and Mercedes-Benz of Louisville was UNBELIEVABLE!!! It was 1000 times better!!!!!!!!! Thank you Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021
 

Great service and support from the service department. Ricky did a great job of taking care of the vehicle and my daughter when she brought her jeep in.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021
 

They made the process of purchasing my first brand new SUV great! Shawn made sure I knew how everything worked before leaving the lot. I will never use any other dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021
 

My visit and service was quick and easy. Quality of work was what I wanted and expected, price was lower than expected and customer service was excellent!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021
 

I bought a used 2014 wrangler Rubicon over the summer and have not regretted it once! The sales staff was great, really helping you feel like they are on top of everything. I recently brought it in for minor service and the service dept. was both respectful and knowledgeable, giving me great next steps to keep everything running smoothly..

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021
 

It was a fantastic experience. I am loving my new Jeep. Thank you so very much for everything. First time I have bought a car on my own.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021
 

We had a great experience at Cross Jeep. Chase Vancelette did a phenomenal job and I would recommend this location to anyone! Thank you so much

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021
 

I recently bought a 2021 Jeep Gladiator from Cross Motors, from Salesman Matt Beard. I would highly recommend all my friends and family to search Matt out for a grand deal.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021
 

Great dealership and awesome buying experience. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable and no sales pressure. Thanks Shawn for all your help on my Jeep purchase!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021
 

Chase was amazing to work with at Cross. He was quick to answer my online browsing questions and had us in filling out paper work the same day! We were happy to drive home in my new Jeep Wrangler!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021
 

Shopped online, made an appointment with Shawn for the next day, the Jeep was ready and waiting. Shawn and James were wonderful to work with! Very accommodating, easy spirited and attentive throughout the purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021
 

Great service. Prompt and courteous. Professional. The service was performed on time and correctly. The price was as originally quoted. Vehicle was returned on time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020
 

Follow up to my inquiry was quick and informative. Rick called me to verify and detail my request. He then called back later that day with pricing and pricing breakdown.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020
 

Always Excellent Service when I get service at this location! The guys are always professional and I appreciate when they went ahead and used my rewards before paying!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020
 

Matthew made the car buying experience quick and easy ! From sending me pictures to final sale - excellent experience ! He followed up the next day to check in on how it was going .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020
 

I saw a 2018 wrangler on AutoTrader and called. Shawn called me back after verifying it was available. I met Shawn and got to drive it. Soon i owned it. Shawn was great to work with. He worked around me having a con call in the middle of the discussions. He made sure we had all info up front and ensured the loan & signing process took 15 mins. Shawn was wonderful and i highly recommend working with him! James was also fantastic. He ensured i knew what offers there were and worked different options for me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020
 

I had a great experience with all that I came in contact with at the Jeep dealership, especially David Figg. He was so attentive to my every need and want I had to make buying my new vehicle from the Cross dealership. Down to explaining all the wonderful features my new ride has to make owning and driving my new Jeep a fun and exciting adventure. Thank you to David and the staff at Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020
 

Kevin rocks.Great customer service. Know his stuff easy to work with. Lucky to have him on your staff. Keep doing what you do Kevin.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020
 

BJ was personable and professional. He was very patient while I made my decision. The sales manager was also very friendly. This is my third vehicle I’ve purchased here.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020
 

Kelsi in the service department was knowledgeable and efficient. and we were in and out in a timely manner. She was excellent to deal with and is an asset to the dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020
 

Excellent shopping experience with Mr. Beard at Cross Jeep. He is very knowledgeable and answered all of the Jeep questions I had. There's nothing worse than a salesman hanging your coat tail and thankfully that's not Matt's style. He took care of me graciously. LOVE MY NEW TRAILHAWK!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020
 

Cross is an outstanding dealership. They are are easy to work with. They pay attention to detail. Just purchased a 2021 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. Great deal and exceptional delivery. I highly recommend Matt Beard in sales. He is knowledgeable and easy to work with. The service and parts department are outstanding as well. I will not go to any other dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020
 

I have done business with Cross since 1991. Every employee is very nice, friendly, efficient and caring. I only buy my Jeeps from Cross and only use their service department. Rick Turner, service advisor is AWESOME!!!! Keep up the good work!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020
 

Shawn Lopes got me the vehicle that I wanted at a very fair price and a reasonable deal on my trade in. Shawn wen the extra mile for me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020
 

I had a positive used car buying experience with my salesman BJ Cornell and the Cross team. Was great they really let me test drive the Jeep for a while and negotiated fairly on my trade-in value and final price. If looking for a Jeep this is a great place to start and watch their inventory.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020
 

Matthew Beard was an exceptional salesman, he was able to work with me remotely and around my schedule in the midst of the Covid pandemic. And he went above and beyond on finalizing my deal on a new 2020 Jeep Gladiator

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020
 

Worked with Shawn Lopes. Process was easy. Shawn listened to what I wanted and was able to pivot quickly to resolve an issue with the originally wanted vehicle. Great experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020
 

I came in with a pretty tight timeline to get my scheduled oil change and tire rotation, Kelsey made sure that I got my car when I needed it and everything was great

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020
 

They were great. Right from the start they helped out as much as possible. I would highly recommend them to others. Would buy from them again

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020
 

I got to know this dealer when searching for a car on internet. Getting to know BJ at the Cross Chrysler, JEEP dealership was a surprisingly a very positive experience Most importantly, he is a sincere and professional dealership employee. Any question I had regarding the pick-up of the car, paperwork and assistance in teaching me the technical know-how was done promptly, efficiently and with courtesy (as the car I bought has some advanced operating features). All-in-All, I do recommend Cross Motor to any one planning to buy a car, even from a longer distance - as I did.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020
 

Great buying experience. Shawn Lopes was our salesman and was easy to work with. He provided plenty of pictures of the car we were interested in. He answered all our questions in a timely manner and just made our purchase trouble free.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020
 

I have purchased several vehicles from Cross in the past 10 years and recently a 2020 Jeep Gladiator. Chris Gabehart and Chris Madison were great to work with. I could not have been any happier with the sales process during COVID and how easy they made it. Purchase price and trade in pricing beat ever Jeep dealer in the area. Cross is awesome to work! Thanks!

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review